First Leadership Development Course for Squadron Commanders

  • Published

Maxwell AFB, Ala. - Group Photo of the directors and instructors of the Eaker Center's inaugural Leadership Develpoment Course for Squadron Commanders at the Wright Flyer. Pictured are - front row (L-R): Amy Bailey, Michelle Harris, Col. Scott Arcuri, CMSgt Jason Lamoureux, Dr. Mary Bartlett, Dr. Fil Arenas, Alison Brumley. Back row (L-R): Andre Maxwell, Lt Col Betsy Ross, Lt Col Kevin Osborne, Lt Col Justin Longmire, Lt Col Ryan Crowley, Lt Col Joe Michaelson, Lt Col Cody Hoagland, Lt Col Bill Frost, Lt Col Dan Voorhies, Lt Col Eric Phillips, Lt Col Andy Hosler, Jayson Altieri. (U.S. Air Force photo by William Birchfield/Released)