HomeNewsArticle Display

Technical Sergeant 09E6 selections released

Technical Sergeant, TSgt Stripes (Metallic).  Insignia provided by ITC(SW) MIke Purcell.

Technical Sergeant stripes (U.S. Air Force graphic/MIke Purcell)


Congratulations to the newest 09E6 technical sergeant selects from Maxwell Air Force Base and Gunter Annex. 

Air University
Rachelle Anderson                      
Nicole Humphrey
Trametrice Jones
Daniel Salkowski
Chad Sontag
Johnathan Steed

42nd Air Base Wing
Scottie Boyd              42nd Security Forces Squadron 
Mark Delcambre      42nd SFS
James Dixon            42nd Communications Squadron
Andrae Drisdom      42nd SFS
Marell Ducksworth   42nd Operations Support Flight
Allan Hogan              42nd Medical Support Squadron
Michael Martin          42nd Air Base Wing 
Eddie Ratcliff            42nd OSF
Randylle Sneed       42nd Aeromedical-Dental Squadron 
Lamont Weber         42nd MDSS
Edward Wright         42nd Logistics Readiness Flight 

Carl A. Spaatz Center for Officer Education
Ebony Sanders

Jeanne M. Holm Center for Officer Accessions and Citizen Development
Frances Gulley
Rulia Harris
Daniel Weierbach
Daaiyah Yasir

Thomas N. Barnes Center for Enlisted Education
Jessica Davis            Community College of the Air Force 
Jason Hauptmann    CCAF 
Michael Kozeniesky  CCAF
Steven Lathem           CCAF
Bryan Marvel               CCAF 
Richard Rogers         CCAF
Daniel Watts               CCAF

Curtis E. LeMay Center for Doctrine Development and Education
Michael Wetzel

Ira C. Eaker College for Professional Development
Clarence Shuford

Air Force Judge Advocate General's School
Joseph Spedale

754th Electronic Systems Group
Brad Brophil                                  
Melodie Cross                               
Ernest Jones
Kelly Martin 
James Ortiz
Scott Self
Gabriel Stocker
Eric Stone
John Thirlwall
Alton Vicks

22nd Training Support Squadron
Jhoanna Duran

331st Recruiting Squadron
Jason Maloney