Air University historians receive 2018 AETC Heritage Award

  • Published
  • Air University Public Affairs
Lt. Gen. Anthony J. Cotton, Air University commander and president, presents the 2018 Air Education and Training Command Heritage Award to Dr. Silvano Wueschner and Dr. Robert Kane, Air University Historians, Aug. 1, 2018, on Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama. The AETC Heritage Award recognizes the outstanding accomplishments of Air Force History and Museums personnel that have shown a deeper understanding and appreciation for its history, heritage and accomplishments. (U.S. Air Force photo by Melanie Rodgers Cox)