90 MW members earn college degrees

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Sarah Post
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The 90th Missile Wing honored 21 of its members during a graduation ceremony, June 24, 2022, at the F.E. Warren Air Force Base Theater. Fifteen Airmen graduated from the Community College of the Air Force and six graduated from Park University. The following Airmen are the graduates:

  • Tech. Sgt. Liana Acosta; CCAF graduate 
  • Staff Sgt. Ariatna Barillas; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Dianiche Baxtron; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Alejandro Chavez; CCAF graduate
  • Senior Airman Stephone Cherry; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Lincoln Green; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Blaike Greene; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Ross Kroulik; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Ilya Makarenko; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Joshua Morales; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Bethany Desrochers; CCAF graduate
  • Senior Airman Darshan Shah; CCAF graduate
  • Tech. Sgt. Alfred Ramirez; CCAF graduate
  • Staff Sgt. Gregory Wizner; CCAF graduate
  • Senior Airman Brandon Thomas; CCAF graduate
  • Tech. Sgt. Dylan Riekens; Park University graduate
  • Tech. Sgt. Robert Terrell; Park University graduate
  • Ms. Natalie Martinez; Park University graduate
  • Ms. Jessica Patten; Park University graduate
  • Ms. Shannon Vanhart; Park University graduate
  • Ms. Lynn Wheeler; Park University graduate