Photo Gallery

SecAF recognizes exceptional Air University Airmen

Secretary of the Air Force Heather Wilson and Lt. Gen. Anthony Cotton, Air University commander, recognized the exceptional academic and leadership qualities of nine Airmen during a ceremony at Air University, May 8, 2017. Secretary of the Air Force Leadership Award recipients were (left to right) Tech. Sgt. Michelle Buitenhuis, Master Sgt. Terrell Mickens, Dr. Margaret Sankey, Capt. Jessica Harris, Lt. Col. Nia Bluford, Senior Airman Megan Eichmann, Maj. Katherine Mack, Capt. Shea Humphrey and Senior Master Sgt. Evan Serpa. (Air Force photo by Melanie Rodgers Cox)

PHOTO BY: Melanie Rodgers Cox
VIRIN: 180508-F-EX201-1105.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.