HomeNewsArticle Display

Air University Press release: LeMay Paper No. 2: Electromagnetic Defense Task Force 2018 Report

(Courtesy Graphic)

(Courtesy Graphic)


Air University Press announces the release of the Electromagnetic Defense Task Force 2018 Report in the LeMay Paper series, authored by Maj. David Stuckenberg; Ambassador. R. James Woolsey; and Col. Douglas DeMaio.


In August 2018, Air University brought together a diverse group of leading subject matter experts to address current challenges in the electromagnetic spectrum. This report summarizes insights, conclusions and recommendations developed during the inaugural Electromagnetic Defense Task Force.


Download AU Press publications at https://www.airuniversity.af.edu/AUPress/.

People can also order publications by e-mailing aupress@us.af.mil or calling (334) 953-2773 (DSN 493) or if on Maxwell, visiting the Air University Press Bookstore at the Muir S. Fairchild Research Information Center.